Pin It
Favourite

Upcoming Events

  • Halifax Mooseheads vs Moncton Wildcats (Sports)

    • Wed., Jan. 17, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7 p.m. and Fri., March 16, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Halifax Hurricanes vs Saint John Riptide (Sports)

    • Thu., Jan. 18, Thu., Feb. 1, Sat., Feb. 10 and Sun., March 18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Halifax Mooseheads vs Cape Breton Screaming Eagles (Sports)

    • Fri., Jan. 19, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Matt Mays w/July Talk, The Beaches (Big Ticket Shows)

    • Sat., Jan. 20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Halifax Mooseheads vs Gatineau Olympiques (Sports)

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 4:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Scotiabank Centre »

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at Scotiabank Centre »

Reviews/comments (6)
3.0 out of 5

Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

In Print This Week

Vol 25, No 32
January 11, 2018

Cover Gallery »


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2018 Coast Publishing Ltd.