Pin It
Favourite

Bar Details

Features:

Specials:
• Propeller draught $5.50, domestic bottles $4.50 and double up shots or wine for $2.50
   Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun, 4:30pm-7:30pm

Related Stories

  • Clayton Park restos buzz

    Canton Garden, Mrs C's Healthy Food and a new location of Freeman’s
    • Feb 8, 2011

Past Events

  • Trivia Night

    • Wed., Jan. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., March 6, 7 p.m., Wed., March 13, 7 p.m., Wed., March 20, 7 p.m., Wed., March 27, 7 p.m., Wed., April 3, 7 p.m., Wed., April 10, 7 p.m., Wed., April 17, 7 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7 p.m., Wed., May 15, 7 p.m., Wed., May 22, 7 p.m., Wed., May 29, 7 p.m., Wed., June 5, 7 p.m., Wed., June 12, 7 p.m., Wed., June 19, 7 p.m., Wed., June 26, 7 p.m., Wed., July 3, 7 p.m., Wed., July 10, 7 p.m., Wed., July 17, 7 p.m., Wed., July 24, 7 p.m., Wed., July 31, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 4, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 11, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 9, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 6, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 25, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 8, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., Wed., March 5, 7 p.m., Wed., March 12, 7 p.m., Wed., March 19, 7 p.m., Wed., March 26, 7 p.m., Wed., April 2, 7 p.m., Wed., April 9, 7 p.m., Wed., April 16, 7 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7 p.m., Wed., May 7, 7 p.m., Wed., May 14, 7 p.m., Wed., May 21, 7 p.m., Wed., May 28, 7 p.m., Wed., June 4, 7 p.m., Wed., June 11, 7 p.m., Wed., June 18, 7 p.m., Wed., June 25, 7 p.m., Wed., July 2, 7 p.m., Wed., July 9, 7 p.m., Wed., July 16, 7 p.m., Wed., July 23, 7 p.m., Wed., July 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 20, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 10, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 17, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 24, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 1, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 8, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 15, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 22, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 29, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 26, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 24, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 31, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., Wed., March 4, 7 p.m., Wed., March 11, 7 p.m., Wed., March 18, 7 p.m., Wed., March 25, 7 p.m., Wed., April 1, 7 p.m., Wed., April 8, 7 p.m., Wed., April 15, 7 p.m., Wed., April 22, 7 p.m., Wed., April 29, 7 p.m., Wed., May 6, 7 p.m., Wed., May 13, 7 p.m., Wed., May 20, 7 p.m., Wed., May 27, 7 p.m., Wed., June 3, 7 p.m., Wed., June 10, 7 p.m., Wed., June 17, 7 p.m., Wed., June 24, 7 p.m., Wed., July 1, 7 p.m., Wed., July 8, 7 p.m., Wed., July 15, 7 p.m., Wed., July 22, 7 p.m., Wed., July 29, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 26, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 2, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 9, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 7, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 21, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 25, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 6, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 3, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 24, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 2, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 9, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 16, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 23, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 30, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 13, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 4, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 18, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 25, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 1, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 8, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 15, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 22, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 29, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 13, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 28, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 1, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 8, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 15, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 22, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 29, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 5, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 12, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 26, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 3, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 10, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 17, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 24, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 7, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 14, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 21, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 28, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 5, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 12, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 19, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 26, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 3, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 10, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 17, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 7, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 14, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 21, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 28, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 4, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 11, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 18, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 25, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 2, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 9, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 16, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 23, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 30, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 13, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 4, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 11, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 18, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 25, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 29, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 10, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 9, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 13, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 10, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 17, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 15, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 22, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 29, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 5, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 12, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 19, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., June 26, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 3, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 10, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 17, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 24, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., July 31, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 7 & 8 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 7 & 8 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 4, 7 & 8 p.m. 2019
  • Jordan Leblanc

    • Fri., July 26, 6-9 p.m. 2019
  • Jamie Fontaine

    • Fri., July 19, 6-9 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Freeman's Little New York, Fairview »

Reviews/comments (6)
4.0 out of 5

Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-6 of 6

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

In Print This Week

Vol 27, No 17
September 19, 2019

Cover Gallery »


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2019 Coast Publishing Ltd.