Fuck Montreal Release Their First 7" | Music | Halifax, Nova Scotia | THE COAST

Fuck Montreal Release Their First 7"

shaking off the winter mange


spooky kids!
  • spooky kids!

Prolific local experimentalists Fuck Montreal are officially releasing their first 7” this Thursday (TONIGHT) at Gus’ along with the Scoop Outs, ECT and The Bad Motels. The record, titled Winter Mange, is being released by Stumparumper Records out of New York City and is unique in that it’s a long-player with 7 songs and nearly 15 minutes of music. Bang for your buck or what? The band also boasts a new lineup, with founding duo Alex Currie and Jenna Empey joined by Jonathan Carroll on bass and Blair Smith on drums. And, naturally, there’s many other projects on the horizon, including an upcoming split cassette with Mess Folk and a 12” vinyl called Lost at Sea.

Comments (0)
Add a Comment