This is a past event.

World Tour: A Tragedy In One Act 

When: Thu., Sept. 1, 9:45 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 9:25 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 9:15 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 9:20 p.m., Mon., Sept. 5, 3 p.m., Tue., Sept. 6, 7:35 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 9:15 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 10:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 9:35 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 3:50 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 9:25 p.m. 2016
Price: $12
A sketch comedy act with world tour aspirations, comparing their journey from Toronto to Halifax to how the Beatles travelled to India and Columbus travelled to America. Join them to laugh about their journey in life!

Map

In Print This Week

Vol 27, No 35
January 23, 2020

Cover Gallery »


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2020 Coast Publishing Ltd.