UFC 143 Live in 3D: Carlos Condit vs Nick Diaz

For the first time ever Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC) bring UFC 143 Diaz vs. Condit LIVE and in 3D to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 10:00 PM ET/9:00 PM CT/8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT. The interim UFC welterweight championship is on the line at UFC 143, as the fiery and unpredictable Nick Diaz brings an 11 fight undefeated streak, a win over BJ Penn, and an attitude and style like no other into the Octagon for a showdown with "The Natural Born Killer," former WEC champion and exciting finisher Carlos Condit. Plus, powerhouse wrestlers Josh Koscheck and Mike Pierce battle to make their case for a future shot at the 170-pound title. UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit - Saturday, February 4th, live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast information not available at this time.

What others are saying

  • Now Playing

    UFC 143 Live in 3D: Carlos Condit vs Nick Diaz is not showing in any theaters in the area.

    Reviews/comments (0)

    Add a review

    Add a review
    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    Get more Halifax

    Our Thursday email gets you caught up with The Coast. Sign up and go deep on Halifax.