This is a past event.

Perk up, Pianist!

When: Thu., Sept. 1, 8:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 9:10 p.m., Mon., Sept. 5, 6 p.m., Tue., Sept. 6, 11:25 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 8:40 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 2:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 5:10 p.m. 2016
Price: $12
Part musical performance, part staged storytelling, this piece tells what it's really like to be a classical musician. Get your tickets at atlanticfringe.tickethalifax.com

Map

© 2021 Coast Publishing Ltd.