Pin It
Favourite

Open Mic 

When: Tue., July 23, 9:30 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8:30 p.m., Sun., July 28, 9:30 p.m., Tue., July 30, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 3, 9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 8:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 8, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 10, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 17, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 24, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 1, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 8, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 15, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 22, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 29, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 5, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 12, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 19, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 24, 9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 9:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 31, 9:30 p.m.
Price: free
With full backline and house tech.

Map

In Print This Week

Vol 27, No 8
July 18, 2019

Cover Gallery »


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2019 Coast Publishing Ltd.