May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI.

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero brings boxing's Pound-for-Pound King as he steps up to defend his WBC Welterweight Title against Robert "The Ghost" Guerrero. This is set to be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who always bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring.

Plus, don't miss the WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce De Leon take on former Bantamweight and Super Bantamweight World Champion Abner Mares in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seat.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast information not available at this time.

What others are saying

  • Now Playing

    May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero is not showing in any theaters in the area.

    Reviews/comments (0)

    Add a review

    Add a review
    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    Get more Halifax

    Our Thursday email gets you caught up with The Coast. Sign up and go deep on Halifax.

    Poll

    Did you vote in advance polls for the 2021 federal election?