This is a past event.

Love's Labour's Lost 

When: July 26-27, 7 p.m., Tue., July 30, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 30, 7 p.m. 2019
Shakespeare By The Sea takes the classic story of four guys who decide to give up all the fun stuff in life and make it an "artistic balm for the daily dilemma of modern sexuality, identity and angst" by unpacking how the internet stick labels, how it puts up walls and how the way we relate to each other feels more fractured than ever. A fun bonus? The theatre troupe has flipped the script, with four women filling the leading roles.

Map

In Print This Week

Vol 27, No 39
February 20, 2020

Cover Gallery »


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2020 Coast Publishing Ltd.