This is a past event.

Henry The Fifth 

When: July 12-14, 7 p.m., Wed., July 17, 7 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7 p.m., Sun., July 21, 7 p.m., Tue., July 23, 7 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7 p.m., Sun., July 28, 7 p.m., Wed., July 31, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 7 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 29, 7 p.m. 2019
Price: $25
For the first time ever, Shakespeare By The Sea brings this tale of the English-French 100 year war to the Cambridge Battery stage, dishing up relevant-as-ever themes on power, patriotism and propaganda in a sweet, outdoor setting.
Buy Tickets

Map

In Print This Week

Vol 27, No 39
February 20, 2020

Cover Gallery »


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2020 Coast Publishing Ltd.