This is a past event.

Ha!ifax ComedyFest Gala of Laughs Finale 

When: Sat., April 29, 7:30 p.m. 2017
Hosted by Mark Critch from This Hour Has 22 Minutes, the funny finale to Halifax's biggest laugh fest will feature 10 comics from across North America: Jay Malone, Erica Sigurdson, Darryl Orr, Derek Seguin, JR DeGuzman, Rob Bebenek, Charlie Demers, Ted Morris, Sterling Scott and Ryan Belleville.

In Print This Week

Vol 25, No 4
June 22, 2017

Cover Gallery »

Real Time Web Analytics

© 2017 Coast Publishing Ltd.