DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast information not available at this time.

What others are saying

  • Now Playing

    DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 is not showing in any theaters in the area.

    Reviews/comments (0)

    Add a review

    Add a review
    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    Get more Halifax

    Our Thursday email gets you caught up with The Coast. Sign up and go deep on Halifax.