DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8

Celebrate the world's best drum corps in movie theatres this summer! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2011 World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 11 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. This is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast information not available at this time.

What others are saying

  • Now Playing

    DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 is not showing in any theaters in the area.

    Reviews/comments (0)

    Add a review

    Add a review
    Roll over stars and click to rate.

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...

    Get more Halifax

    Our Thursday email gets you caught up with The Coast. Sign up and go deep on Halifax.