You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 315 min. · 2009

Program

Fathom and Drum Corps International present the 2009 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! Celebrate the very best in marching music at DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6. Don't miss your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top World Class corps's perform during the Quarterfinals competition on Thursday, Aug. 6 at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. MT/3:30 p.m. PT.

Now Playing

DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6 is not showing in any theaters in the area.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2018 Coast Publishing Ltd.