This is a past event.

CTV and HRM's New Year's Eve: Charlie A'Court, Bruce Guthro, Lennie Gallant, JP Cormier Members Pick

When: Mon., Dec. 31, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. 2012
The classic celebration is broadcast live on CTV so you don't have to leave your sofa and the fireworks are the real reason you know it's the new year.


© 2021 Coast Publishing Ltd.