This is a past event.

Creepy and Little Manson Sure Thing

When: Thu., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2 p.m., Tue., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 10, 2 p.m. 2016
Price: $20/$25
Written and directed by Michael Melski, Creepy and Little Manson explores the relationship formed between legendary Canadian gangster Alvin ‘Creepy’ Karpis and a young Charles Manson during guitar lessons in a Washington State penitentiary.

Map

© 2021 Coast Publishing Ltd.