Pin It
Favourite
click to enlarge Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs

Lenny Mullins

Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs

Bar Details

Features: , , ,

Specials:
• $4.00 Olands Draft.
   Mon, Tues, 5:00pm-2am
• $4.25 Wellshots.
   Weds, 6:00pm-2:00am
• $4.00 Keith Draught.
   Thurs, 6:00pm-2:00am
• $4.25 well shots.
   Fri, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
• Hair of The Dog Cocktails.
   Sat, Sun, 11am-6pm
• All Bourbon $5.
   Sun, 6pm-2am

Upcoming Events

    Blues Jam

    Sundays, 8:30 p.m.
    Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs 1269 Barrington Street, Halifax South End


    Andrew Gillis and band hosts the blues jam. Anyone can come out and join the band to jam. 902-423-2526

    Comedy hour

    Wednesdays, 8:30 p.m.
    Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs 1269 Barrington Street, Halifax South End


    An hour packed with laughs featuring different funny folks each week. 902-423-2526

    Karaoke

    Wednesdays, 10 p.m.
    Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs 1269 Barrington Street, Halifax South End


    The giant stage, the ever-growing list of tunes and the sweetheart host who will help you out on a song when you're too tipsy---or nervous---to stay on key: That's why this is the best karaoke night in the city. 902-423-2526

    The Mellotones

    Thursdays, 10 p.m.
    Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs 1269 Barrington Street, Halifax South End


    Shake a leg with this eight-piece funk factory of a band! 902-423-2526

Related Stories

Past Events

  • Jah'Mila

    • Sat., Sept. 14, 10 p.m. 2019
  • Garrett Mason

    • Tue., April 16, 8:30 p.m., Tue., April 23, 8:30 p.m., Tue., April 30, 8:30 p.m., Tue., May 7 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., May 14 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., May 21 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., May 28 & 8:30 p.m., Tue., June 4, 8:30 p.m., Tue., June 11, 8:30 p.m., Tue., June 18, 8:30 p.m., Tue., June 25, 8:30 p.m., Tue., July 2, 8:30 p.m., Tue., July 9, 8:30 p.m., Tue., July 16, 8:30 p.m., Tue., July 23, 8:30 p.m., Tue., July 30, 8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 8:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 3, 8:30 p.m. 2019
  • Zak Miller

    • Sat., Aug. 31, 4:30-8:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Bearly's House of Blues & Ribs »

Reviews/comments (9)
3.9 out of 5

Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-9 of 9

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

In Print This Week

Vol 27, No 28
December 5, 2019

Cover Gallery »


Real Time Web Analytics

© 2019 Coast Publishing Ltd.