This is a past event.

A Russian Spring 

When: Fri., April 30, 8 p.m. 2010
Price: $15/$10/$8
Presented by The Chebucto Symphony Orchestra, this concert will feature works by Russian composers Borodin, Glazunov, Gliere, Ipolitov-Inavon, Rachmaninoff, Rimsky-Korsakov and Tchaikovsky. With featrured soloists Beth Hagerman (soprano) and Adam Mueller (cello).

In Print This Week

Vol 25, No 38
February 15, 2018

Cover Gallery »

Real Time Web Analytics

© 2018 Coast Publishing Ltd.