Halifax, Nova Scotia | THE COAST | Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill

This location has been flagged as "Closed".

Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill

Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill

Stayner’s has gained a great reputation for its nightly live music. But its not just the tunes that keep ‘em coming back, you’ll find great service and delicious dishes here, too. Seafood and steak shine on the menu—alongside creative appies, pastas and…

Past Events

  • New Year's Eve w/The Doris Mason Quartet

    Tue., Dec. 31, 7 p.m.-1 a.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Dan Doiron

    Sat., Sept. 7, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Theo MacIntosh

    Fri., Sept. 6, 5 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Manouche Duo

    Thu., Sept. 5, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Keonté Beals

    Keonté Beals

    Sat., Aug. 31, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Super Fluid Cocktail Party

    Sat., Aug. 24, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Theo MacIntosh

    Theo MacIntosh

    Fri., Aug. 23, 5 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Free The Music Late Night DJ Dance Party

    Fri., Aug. 23, 10 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Marcel Amores & Plan Ashe

    Marcel Amores & Plan Ashe

    Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Back Alley Big Band

    Back Alley Big Band

    Mon., Aug. 19, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Tyler Mullendore

    Tyler Mullendore

    Sat., Aug. 17, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Almasy

    Almasy

    Fri., Aug. 16, 5 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Manouche Duo

    Manouche Duo

    Thu., Aug. 15, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Corey Adams

    Corey Adams

    Sat., July 20, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Dave Goyetche

    Dave Goyetche

    Fri., July 19, 5 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Marcel Amores & Plan Ashe

    Marcel Amores & Plan Ashe

    Thu., July 18, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Theo MacIntosh

    Theo MacIntosh

    Fri., July 12, 5 p.m. and Wed., July 17, 7 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • McKinley, Morrison & Williams

    McKinley, Morrison & Williams

    Sat., July 13, 10 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Late-night DJ dance party

    Late-night DJ dance party

    Fri., July 12, 10 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Almasy Duo w/Don MacLennan

    Almasy Duo w/Don MacLennan

    Thu., July 11, 10 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Soul Relations

    Soul Relations

    Sat., July 6, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Patrick Drake

    Patrick Drake

    Fri., July 5, 5 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Doris Mason

    Doris Mason

    Sat., June 29, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Mike Ryan

    Mike Ryan

    Fri., June 28, 5 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • DJ Dance Party

    DJ Dance Party

    Fri., June 28, 10 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Paul St. Amand Trio

    Paul St. Amand Trio

    Thu., June 27, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Alysha Brilla

    Alysha Brilla

    Wed., June 26, 7 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Marcel Amores & Plan Ashé

    Sat., June 22, 8:30 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Gizelle deGuzman

    Fri., June 21, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront

  • Manouche Duo

    Thu., June 20, 8 p.m. 2019

    Stayner's Wharf Pub & Grill 5075 George Street, Halifax Waterfront