This is a past event.

20th Anniversary Celebration of the Thomas Head Raddall Atlantic Fiction Award 

When: Thu., April 15, 7 p.m. 2010
With readings from this year's nominees Michael Crummey, Linden MacIntyre and Shandi Mitchell, hosted by Stephen Kimber.

In Print This Week

Vol 25, No 12
August 17, 2017

Cover Gallery »

Real Time Web Analytics

© 2017 Coast Publishing Ltd.